Innendienst

Ulrich Ritter
Ulrich Ritter

Geschäftsführer
Tel.:        07963 84190-1
Mobil:     0172 7236862
E-mail:  ulrich.ritter@oertli-werkzeuge.de

Susanne Maier
Susanne Maier

Sekretariat-Buchhaltung
Tel.:        07963 84190-2
E-mail: susanne.maier@oertli-werkzeuge.de

Kein Bild
Joachim Seibold

Anwendungstechnik
Angebots- u. Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.:        07963 84190-4
E-mail:  joachim.seibold@oertli-werkzeuge.de

 

Karin Sliatschan
Karin Sliatschan

Angebots- u. Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.:        07963 84190-4
E-mail:  karin.sliatschan@oertli-werkzeuge.de

Dick Wilhelm
Wilhelm Dick

Anwendungstechnik
Angebots- u. Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.:        07963 84190-5
E-mail:  wilhelm.dick@oertli-werkzeuge.de

Petra Wild
Petra Wild

Sekretariat-Buchhaltung
Tel.:        07963 84190-3
E-Mail: petra.wild@oertli-werkzeuge.de

Sabine Groß
Sabine Groß

Versand/Logistik